Gazetteer Department

Government of Karnataka

GOK > Gazetteer > Publications


ActionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu
Folder: Dakshina Kannada District
Dakshina Kannada District18/08/2016 14:4718/08/2016 14:47
Folder: Gulbarga District
Gulbarga District17/08/2016 14:0117/08/2016 14:01
Folder: Kodagu District (English)
Kodagu District (English)17/11/2015 11:0817/11/2015 12:33
Folder: Bangalore Rural District
Bangalore Rural District13/11/2015 15:5513/11/2015 15:55
Folder: Mysore District
Mysore District06/11/2015 16:1706/11/2015 16:17
Folder: Belgaum District
Belgaum District05/11/2015 12:3105/11/2015 12:31
Folder: Uttara kannada District
Uttara kannada District02/11/2015 11:3102/11/2015 11:31
Folder: Chickmagalur District
Chickmagalur District29/10/2015 13:0329/10/2015 13:03
Folder: Bidar District
Bidar District28/10/2015 10:4228/10/2015 10:42
Folder: Shimoga District
Shimoga District26/10/2015 15:5226/10/2015 15:53
Folder: Bellary District
Bellary District16/10/2015 12:1716/10/2015 12:17
Folder: Hassan District
Hassan District15/10/2015 16:1115/10/2015 16:11
Folder: Raichur District
Raichur District15/10/2015 11:4715/10/2015 11:47
Folder: Tumkur District
Tumkur District09/10/2015 15:1009/10/2015 15:10
Folder: Kolar District
Kolar District06/10/2015 14:3806/10/2015 14:38
Folder: Mandya District
Mandya District17/08/2015 16:3017/08/2015 16:30
Folder: Chitradurga District
Chitradurga District13/08/2015 14:4613/08/2015 14:46
Folder: Kalaburagi District
Kalaburagi District10/08/2015 11:5910/08/2015 11:59
Folder: Bijapur District
Bijapur District03/08/2015 12:5103/08/2015 12:51
Folder: Kodagu
Kodagu01/08/2015 12:5101/08/2015 12:51
Folder: Dharwad District
Dharwad District27/07/2015 11:4627/07/2015 11:46
Folder: Bangalore District
Bangalore District14/07/2015 16:4314/07/2015 16:43

Designed and Developed by: Gazetteer Department, Government of Karnataka

Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion.

Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance Government of Karnataka

©2016, All Rights Reserved.

pm india
CM Karnataka logo
nic logo