Co-Operation Department

Government of Karnataka

GOK > Cooperation-Home > Organisation Chart
Last modified at 24/01/2019 15:44 by System Account

​​​​​Organizational Structure of the Department

The Department at the Government level has a secretariat and a five tier field department comprising of the State, region, district, sub-division and taluka levels.  The field officers of the cooperation department are not only in charge of regulating the affairs of divisional, district and taluk level co-operatives but also  implementing the  departmental programmes and schemes.


Content Owned and Maintained by :Co-Operation Department, Government of Karnataka

Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance Government of Karnataka

©2016, All Rights Reserved.

pm india
CM Karnataka logo
nic logo