Chairman, KJA reviewed Recommendations of the Task Group for Educational Technology for Higher Education in Karnataka and EduSat Utilisation Review (TG ET-EUR) on December 31, 2015. The review meeting was attended by  Sri Bharathlal Meena, IAS, ACS, Higher Education Department, Sri. S V Ranganath, IAS(R), Vice-Chairman, KSHEC, Dr Mukund Rao, Member Secretary, KJA, Dr. Gayatri Saberwal, Academic Dean​, IBAB and the Core Team of the Task Group - Dr. Suresh B N, Co-Chair, Dr. Balakrishna Shetty, Co-Chair and Dr. Viraj Kumar, Member Secretary ​