Karnataka State Co-operative Federation Ltd, Mysore

Government of Karnataka

Last modified at 24/02/2020 12:52 by System Account

​​​Welcome to Karnataka State Co.operative Consumer’s Federation Ltd


Traders were selling their consumers goods at abnormal rates. There was a necessity to curtail this type of attitude of the Traders. Then the Karnataka State Co.operative Consumer’s Federation Ltd., was registered under the Karnataka Co.operative Societies Act 1959 on 29.07.1964 to serve the consumers needs at an affordable prices, besides giving a good price for the producers.

To set up this main object, the Federation has established its first Janatha Bazaar at K.G. Road, Bangalore during the year 1966. Later on, the Federation has established Janatha Bazaars and also its units in the State. At present, the Federation is running 7 Janatha Bazaars in Bangalore and 5 Janatha Bazaars at other District Head- quarters and also set up 7 units in the State.


Janatha Bazaars at Banglaore

Janatha Bazaars out side Bangalore.

K S C C F Branches

1. Kempegowda Road

2. Jayanagar

3. Sadashivanagar

4. Sanjayanagar

5. Nandidurga

6. Basaweshwaranagar

7. H.A.L

1. Tumkur

2. Hubli

3. Chitradurga

4. Mandya

5. Chamarajanagar

1. Mysore

2. Hospet

3. Hassan

4. Karwar

5. Bagalkote

6. Kolar

7. Chikkaballapur

Keeping in view of the consumers needs, the Federation has not only procuring good quality goods but also supplying cleaned and hygienic goods at reasonable rates to the public.

The area of operation of the Federation extends to the whole of Karnataka State.





Content Owned and Maintained by :Karnataka State Co-operative Federation Ltd, Mysore Government of Karnataka

Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance Government of Karnataka

©2016, All Rights Reserved.

pm india
CM Karnataka logo
nic logo